Contact Us

Contact Us
Hover your mouse over a product to see who to get in touch with about that particular product.

Workers' Compensation Employment Practice Accident & Health
Special Events, Liquor, Crime, E&O Accounting International
Large Property Bonds Environmental
Umbrella Marketing/Sales Premium Finance
Auto General Liability Loss Runs
Package License Compliance Policy Services

 

Risk Alternatives & Management (RAM) strives to be  the leader in customer service and to provide the local agent with the most up to date news in the insurance industry.  We continue to educate our staff to make sure we are on top of today's events in a very complicated environment and better prepare in advance for industry changes

Send us an Email

 

  1. Address

Other Information
RAM Addresses and Phone Numbers

Risk Alternatives & Management (RAM)
3104 Creekside Village Drive
Suite 501
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-424-5770 (LOCAL)
866-673-0865 (Toll Free)
770-424-5774 (FAX)

Get Map
Share

newsletter registration


Our Twitter Updates

Created by: twitter website widget

Contact

Risk Alternatives & Management (RAM)
3104 Creekside Village Drive
Suite 501
Kennesaw, GA 30144
770-424-5770 (LOCAL)
866-673-0865 (Toll Free)
770-424-5774 (FAX)
Share

Shane Maloney Ext: 307 - shane@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Wally Crapo Ext: 303 - wally@ram-insurance.com
Wally Crapo Ext: 303 - wally@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Wally Crapo Ext: 303 - wally@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Wally Crapo Ext: 303 - wally@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Wally Crapo Ext: 303 - wally@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Shane Maloney Ext: 307 - shane@ram-insurance.com
Wally Crapo Ext: 303 - wally@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Wally Crapo Ext: 303 - wally@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Wally Crapo Ext: 303 - wally@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Caroline Lyle Ext: 304 - caroline@ram-insurance.com
Susan Anderson Ext: 301 - susan@ram-insurance.com
Caroline Lyle Ext: 304 - caroline@ram-insurance.com
Caroline Lyle Ext: 304 - caroline@ram-insurance.com
Charles Jarman Ext: 306 - charles@ram-insurance.com
Jonathan Maloney Ext: 308 - jonathan@ram-insurance.com
Rich Maloney Ext: 305 - rich@ram-insurance.com
Susan Anderson Ext: 301 - susan@ram-insurance.com